THE Revelation!

A sunny, quiet still day deserves a majestic thought worthy of my (our) attention, my pondering and meditation.

faith

I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to come, the Almighty.__The  Revelation of St. John The Divine 1:8

alpha omega symbols

God said unto Moses,” I Am That I Am.” (Exodus 3:14) Thus saith the Lord, thy redeemer, and he that formed thee from the womb, I am the Lord that maketh all things; that stretcheth forth the heavens alone; that spreadeth abroad the earth by myself.  He never sleeps nor does He slumber. (Psalm 121:4).   Never born and never dying, our God reigns!

Grace and Peace,030208_0025_0246.wbcCheryl

Related Scripture

Behold, he that keepeth Israel shall neither slumber nor sleep.__ Psalms 121:4

 And God said unto Moses, I Am That I Am: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I Am hath sent me unto you.__Exodus 3:14

Thus saith the Lord, thy redeemer, and he that formed thee from the womb, I am the Lord that maketh all things; that stretcheth forth the heavens alone; that spreadeth abroad the earth by myself;__ Isaiah 44:24

COPYRIGHT ©2014

[contact-field label='Name' type='name' required='1'/][contact-field label='Email' type='email' required='1'/][contact-field label='Comment' type='textarea' required='1'/]

Leave a Reply

