another Thankful Thursday

thankful-thursdayChrist-followers have something to be thankful for EVERYday!   We have a high priest that understands our humanity and sits at the right hand of the Father interceding for us.

Today , I  Thank God  for  .   .   .   .   .   .Thankful Thursday Banner

  • Loving me enough to provide for all my needs

But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. __Philipians 4:19

  • Comforting and encouraging me through my test and trials

But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.__ John 14:26

  • Directing my steps. . . even if it  that step is to stand still and watch God work

The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord and he delighteth in his way__Psalm 37:23 KJV           Be still, and know that I am God: I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth.__ Psalm 46:10

  • Providing a platform to share my Christian journey with others and to encourage you ( and myself )  to  keep the faith to outlast the  enemies of our destinies.

Blessed be God, even the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies, and the God of all comfort; Who comforteth us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort them which are in any trouble, by the comfort wherewith we ourselves are comforted of God.__ 2Corinthians 1:3-4

 Grace and Peace,030208_0025_0246.wbcCherylwhite hydrangea

BTW  Since I started blogging  YesGodIsInEverything.wordpress.com  on October 21st __ 34 posts later__ I am so thrilled to have had over 200 views/visits, mostly from the other North Americans but also from Singapore, Australia and Great Britain !    God’s people are everywhere and God is in everything!

COPYRIGHT ©2013

One response to “another Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

